Advertise

If you’re a small business or with an advertising agency in Summit or Eagle County, there’s a simple way to reach 50% of the Summit County audience on a weekly basis - advertise on Krystal 93, C-Rock 103.3 and 93.1 Summit Country! We can help grow your market share with on-air campaigns and sponsorships. We also offer video production for your digital marketing efforts! See audio and video samples below!

Meet Our Team

lindsey.jpg

Lindsey Cotton
lindsey@krystal93.com
970-513-9393 ext. 15

Michelle.jpg

Michelle Flynn
michelle@krystal93.com
970-513-9393 ext. 16

Meredith.jpg

Meredith Fox
meredith@krystal93.com
970-513-9393 ext. 12

katrina.jpg

Katrina Botelho
katrina@krystal93.com
970-513-9393 ext. 18

Craig.jpg

Craig Koehn
craig@krystal93.com
970-513-9393 ext. 19

tauna.jpg

Tauna Lockhart
tauna.lockhart@gmail.com
720-933-9193


Our Work - On the Air


Video Production

Carvers Ski & Bike

Greer's Appliance Center

Antlers Liquor & Wine Cellar

The future of the Denver Press Club

John. Temple: Hall of Fame

Greg Moore: Hall of Fame

Anne Trujillo: Hall of Fame

Janet Reeves: Hall of Fame

Top